Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Santa at the Northshore Mall

November 8, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until December 24, 2019

Families can make magical memories by taking photos with Santa as part of the Simon Santa Photo Experience at Northshore Mall.  Visiting the Simon Santa Photo Experience is a fun way for families to create lasting memories and experience all the joy that the holiday season has to offer and Simon recognizes the importance of sharing traditions with loved ones during the holidays and wants to enable families to experience this special time with Santa that they have come to cherish each year.

Families visiting Santa can take advantage of Santa FastPass: Save time, avoid the line by reserving your magical moment with Santa online. (photo packages and pricing vary, inquire at the Santa set).

Hours vary by day. Closed Thanksgiving Day.

Date Santa Hours
Friday, November 8, 2019 10am – 8pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10am – 8pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 11am – 6pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 10am – 8pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10am – 8pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10am – 8pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10am – 8pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 10am – 8pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10am – 8pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 11am – 6pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 10am – 8pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10am – 8pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10am – 8pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10am – 8pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 10am – 8pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10am – 8:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 11am – 6pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 10am – 8pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10am – 8pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10am – 8pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, November 29, 2019 10am – 9pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 10am – 9pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 10am – 6pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 10am – 9pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 10am – 9pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10am – 9pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 10am – 9pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 10am – 9pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10am – 9pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10am – 7pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 10am – 9pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10am – 9pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10am – 9pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10am – 9pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 10am – 9pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9am – 9pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 9am – 7pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 9am – 9pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9am – 9pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9am – 9pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9am – 9pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 9am – 9pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9am – 9pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 9am – 9pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 9am – 9pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8am – 6pm

Details

Date:
November 8, 2019
Time:
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.simon.com/mall/northshore-mall/stores/santa-photo-experience/stream/its-santa-photo-time-6146516

Venue

Northshore Mall
210 Andover St.
Peabody, MA 01960 United States
+ Google Map

Join The North Shore Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around the North Shore of Boston, MA with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.